Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jordan Jewett

Jordan Jewett

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Jewett
"I have only had them for about a month so far they are very nice and kind also shout out to Sydni for helping and my girlfriend for saving a ton in full coverage!!!"
Profile photo of Than Tway

Than Tway

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Than Tway
"Everyone is so friendly and willing to help. We have difficulty to understand the case sometimes, but when we go for help, they will do it and explain it much easier to understand. I am happy to do insurance with Statefarm."
Profile photo of Sam Bam

Sam Bam

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Bam
"Shannon Brooks State Farm is an amazing branch with elite agents. Each providing excellent customer service and ensuring all needs are met. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of mike abdoo

mike abdoo

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mike abdoo
"Outstanding service from the agency to claims office, referred to third party for specific type claim. All parties communicated promptly and clearly with the claim being completed and paid in 10 days! Best claims experience I have ever experienced! Great job , thanks!"
Profile photo of SPEERCREEK CATTLE CO.

SPEERCREEK CATTLE CO.

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by SPEERCREEK CATTLE CO.
"Great Service! Amazed with the friendliness and helpfulness of the people in the office! Would recommend"
Profile photo of Britney Steen

Britney Steen

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Britney Steen
"Very professional and courteous"
Profile photo of debra sisemore

debra sisemore

February 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by debra sisemore
"Shannon and his staff are always ready to help. Very friendly and courteous. We always recommend them to family!"
Profile photo of John Robinson

John Robinson

December 30, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by John Robinson
"Looking for affordable insurance"
Profile photo of Yessica Frescas

Yessica Frescas

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yessica Frescas
"Jeremiah has great customer service! He took care of my home and auto insurance in a flash and saved me money on top of that!"
Profile photo of Love Monroe

Love Monroe

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Love Monroe
"Good"
Profile photo of Brandi Lill-Garcia

Brandi Lill-Garcia

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandi Lill-Garcia
"I have been a customer of this agency with Shannon Brooks since I got my first car about 18 years ago, and it has been nothing but a pleasant experience since then. Of course, once we had a home to call our own, we had to have them for our home insurance as well. Their communication is frequent enough to let us know they care, but never to a point of intrusive or bothersome. They are always there to help and answer questions we may have. They are always so welcoming over the phone or when visiting their office as well. You can't go wrong if you choose them for you insurance needs."
Profile photo of Darla Bliss

Darla Bliss

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darla Bliss
"Thank you for working so hard to give us the best rate possible. Sydni and Shannon both sat and talked us through a life insurance plan that would work best for our family. They’ve also been so helpful in saving us money on our car insurance. I highly recommend Shannon Brooks agency!"
Profile photo of Tyler Holland

Tyler Holland

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Holland
"I've never had an agent that cared so much about my best interest and went the extra mile to ensure my satisfaction. Thanks Shannon Brooks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Bonnie King

Bonnie King

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie King
"Changed my account to automatically withdraw. Jeremiah was very helpful and was very courteous. Wonderful customer service"
Profile photo of Leona Bastow

Leona Bastow

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leona Bastow
"Very helpful!"
Profile photo of olivia maedche

olivia maedche

April 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by olivia maedche
"Magnifica aseguranza ,muy atentos y amables tod@ el personal ,te ayudan lo mejor que pueden ,la recomiendo al 100%felicidades !!!!"
Profile photo of Mike Green

Mike Green

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Green
"They are great people. They couldn't help me but they steered me in a great direction. Totally respect them for that."
Profile photo of Taylor Pritchett

Taylor Pritchett

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Pritchett
"Shannon Brooks State Farm is hands down the best insurance agency you’ll ever find. Shannon and the team are so incredibly knowledgeable and friendly. You can tell that they truly care about their customers."
Profile photo of Stephanie Portillo

Stephanie Portillo

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Portillo
"Nothing but good things to say about Shannon Brooks and his team! I have worked with every one of them and it is obvious these guys have their customers best interests at heart. Not to mention, they’ve never failed to make me feel welcome offering fresh cookies and coffee every time i’m there. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Caleb Bowles

Caleb Bowles

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Bowles
"Such a a great agency, Jeremiah Bowles saved us so much on a home and auto bundle."
Profile photo of Kyla Bowles

Kyla Bowles

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyla Bowles
"Wonderful service! And cookies! Helped us save a ton with our package policy, and consistently friendly & a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Ben Handon

Ben Handon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Handon
"This office stays true to there word and works for their clients. We replaced a windshield under our coverage with no difficulty or sluggish effort. Jeremiah is the man!"
Profile photo of Maggie Connick

Maggie Connick

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Connick
"Taylor is amazing! She was so kind and personable! She was also very knowledgeable and is great at her job"
Profile photo of ICY Clapss

ICY Clapss

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ICY Clapss
"They are very helpful with everything, very nice people….!!!! 😄"
Profile photo of Edgar Camarena

Edgar Camarena

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edgar Camarena
"Loved it here! Customer Service was amazing. Taylor, Evelyn, and Jeremiah were very helpful!"