Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Shannon Brooks

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Shannon Brooks

4.8 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephanie Portillo

Stephanie Portillo

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but good things to say about Shannon Brooks and his team! I have worked with every one of them and it is obvious these guys have their customers best interests at heart. Not to mention, they’ve never failed to make me feel welcome offering fresh cookies and coffee every time i’m there. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Caleb Bowles

Caleb Bowles

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a a great agency, Jeremiah Bowles saved us so much on a home and auto bundle."
Profile photo of Kyla Bowles

Kyla Bowles

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful service! And cookies! Helped us save a ton with our package policy, and consistently friendly & a joy to work with."
Profile photo of Ben Handon

Ben Handon

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office stays true to there word and works for their clients. We replaced a windshield under our coverage with no difficulty or sluggish effort. Jeremiah is the man!"
Profile photo of Maggie Connick

Maggie Connick

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor is amazing! She was so kind and personable! She was also very knowledgeable and is great at her job"
Profile photo of ICY Clapss

ICY Clapss

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful with everything, very nice people….!!!! 😄"
Profile photo of Edgar Camarena

Edgar Camarena

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved it here! Customer Service was amazing. Taylor, Evelyn, and Jeremiah were very helpful!"
Profile photo of Cristian

Cristian

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff. I had a very good experience."
Profile photo of Katrina Fisher

Katrina Fisher

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Shannon Brooks State Farm Office has been fantastic. They are prompt with all request, get me great rates, and made the process of closing out my father's insurance after his passing very stress free. It was a huge help in a time of a lot of pressure and the whole team went out of their way to take care of our family. I work directly with Taylor for my own policies and she is incredibly supportive. I highly recommend working with this team!"
Profile photo of Conner Unwin

Conner Unwin

August 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Taylor was helping me and walking me through all the plans and deals that were included in my plan. She was able to explain everything in extreme detail and made everything so abundantly clear!! I highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of Jaime Winters

Jaime Winters

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Brooks and his secretary made us feel so welcome. My kids keep begging to go back there! His office had such a relaxed welcoming feeling!"
Profile photo of John Shannon

John Shannon

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Taylor was a pleasure to work with! When speaking with her I could tell she was excited to get her community protected. Thankful for her prompt & professional response. Best of luck to you and Shannon's agency!"
Profile photo of Margaret Bitela

Margaret Bitela

December 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good place to go"
Profile photo of Gerry Davison

Gerry Davison

October 7, 2021

4  out of  5
"Very pleasant and friendly staff, and the office, so cool. The main reception area is decked out like a cute coffee shop, the staff keep it stocked with cookies, popcorn, sodas and fresh coffee. One of the most welcoming State Farm offices I’ve visited (and I’ve visited almost all of them in Amarillo). Great job Shannon 👍🏻🙂"
Profile photo of Gloria Hernandez

Gloria Hernandez

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very nice and polite and was able to help me out with a big situation...I appreciate it very much..Thank you"
Profile photo of Jezz Iam

Jezz Iam

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"This has bern my fathers insurance provider for years. They have always been helpful and welcome any questions about policys and coverage! I like how inviting their office is and you feel like a welcomed friend not just a number."
Profile photo of Marissa Ruvalcaba

Marissa Ruvalcaba

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) What I liked the most about this place is that they think of the Spanish-speaking community and provide a warm and very professional service. Mr. Brooks and his team have created excellent customer service !! (Original) Lo que más me gustó de este lugar es que piensan en la comunidad de habla hispana y brindan un afectuoso y muy profesional servicio. El Sr Brooks y su equipo de trabajo han creado un excelente servicio al cliente!!"
Profile photo of Joanne Flores

Joanne Flores

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I just love Shannon and his entire staff! If you need a great agent who really cares about you and hires the best staff to help you, call Shannon Brooks at State Farm in Amarillo!!!! They have the best cookies, popcorn and drinks when you go in his office. They treat you like family. Shannon has State Farm trinkets that are really cool! :) Shannon and his staff work quickly to get you the very best rates for your auto, life and home owners insurance. If he can't beat someone else's quote, he is honest enough to let you know with a smile and a great attitude. :) They are just great people. You will be blessed just meeting them. :)))"
Profile photo of Melissa Chapman

Melissa Chapman

November 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Contact Cheyenne Waide for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Daniel Bowles

Daniel Bowles

September 26, 2019

5  out of  5
"Shannon Brooks is awesome! He and his agent, Jeremiah Drew, saved me $145 a month on my automobile insurance! Every month! The insurance guys I used to have were ripping me off! Now, I am paying much less for a great quality insurance! The people that work there are all so nice! Dude!"
Profile photo of Chris worley

Chris worley

September 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne took time from her busy schedule on a day off to go look up a couple of things for me. That's going up and above in my books. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jordan Carbajal

Jordan Carbajal

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne was very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Caitlan McMahon

Caitlan McMahon

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne is amazing! Super professional and friendly. I highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Anna Montejano

Anna Montejano

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommend! Cheyenne is the best! So patient, easy to talk to, and knowledgeable! Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Adam Fuentes

Adam Fuentes

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cheyenne is very helpful and attentive when I have questions on my policies ."